Inspiration Images – Elle Magazine

01Mar09

Magazines are always a fun source of inspiration and I am constantly tearing out pages of my favorite images. Here are a few recent pulls from this month’s edition of Elle.

scan0001

Chanel. Divine.

scan00021

If I sat around my Parisian apartment all day, this is what I would be wearing and there would be no shortage of fabulous silk at my feet.

scan00013

scan00023

scan00031I love the all white bed in contrast with the Dior dress.

scan0006

scan00022

scan0003

Classic. Casual yet Elegant.

scan0004Navy!

scan00012

I’m not normally drawn to yellow but this is a happy, modern yellow that I love (and contrasts brilliantly with the silkscreened print of Paris).

scan0011

scan0008

scan0007

Beige, black and snakeskin.

scan0005

Rolex is timeless and makes me think of a clean lined interior done in polished steel, grey silk, pale pink accents and lots of cut crystal.

scan0009

scan0012

No Responses Yet to “Inspiration Images – Elle Magazine”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

