Follow up on the “ben” Iphone app…

09Jun09

I finally put the ben Iphone app to work! After color matching my hair (a combo of reds, taupes and camels), I did my cat, my floor, a few pieces of art and my foot. The application really is amazing! Just be sure you are in decent lighting and the process is a snap! I was not completely thrilled with the “shake” results (a selection of complementary colors) but that is simply because I am picky and like to be a bit wild. All in all its a great tool…

Test it out for yourself and let me know what you think!

No Responses Yet to “Follow up on the “ben” Iphone app…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

