Magazine Inspirations

10Jun09

I have a huge backlog of magazines I have little tags in marking the great inspiration images I want to scan and store… I am slowly but surely going through them and will share the images bit by bit.

I normally don’t go crazy over turquoise, but the color and shine of this little table immediately drew me in. Available through Ralph Pucci..

DC-260-78EC3012581

I absoloutely love the look of this room… looks like the perfect place to read, relax or work on projects. The feed sack pillows are what drew me in… they are a great casual accent without looking messy.

DC-260-78EC3012587

Great blanket and wine/food journals…

DC-260-78EC3012589

Both the necklace and the “Bondage Chair” in this photo sucked me in..

DC-260-78EC3012021

A great tranquil, bright bedroom…

DC-260-78EC3012588

And some silly Paris wallpaper…

DC-260-78EC3012022

More tomorrow… enjoy!

No Responses Yet to “Magazine Inspirations”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

