An image tonight an update tomorrow…

27Jun09

So, as the week ended… so did my job! Ahhh the joy of the layoff. So, I have now joined the legion of people in the hospitality industry suddenly set adrift. This of course will turn out to be a fabulous turn of events… I just like a little more preparation when taking a big jump. Alas, had no choice in this one. 

So, a few changes will happen to Bourdon Design over the next few days along with some great posts that have been piling up on my to-do list (plenty of time to tackle that now!)… so stay tuned. 

I leave you with two images. Happy thoughts create happy people. So I share with you two images of shoes that made me smile… back to interiors tomorrow!

RD F09 SUSHI black grape

Ruthie Davis shoes – Sushi Mary Jane suede pump

Sans titre-1 copieMai Lamore – “Oiseau de Paradis” (Bird of Paradise) shoe

No Responses Yet to “An image tonight an update tomorrow…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

