Friday Favorites!

08Oct10

There are so many beautiful things out there in the world, i tend to have a (long) running list of my favorites. So, I thought I’d share some of my favorite things that I’ve been thinking about today!

The iconic Eames rocking chair. I love it in grey or white.

Another favorite classic table! The weight of the marble top has always intimidated me but it would be a fabulous table to dine at every night.

Pantone notebooks with tinted, lined paper! Choose a color that refelcts your favorite Pantone color. Since I always carry a notebook, this is a fun change from my usual black Moleskine.

Hi-light Task by PB Teen.

Signal Lamp S1333 by Jean-Louis Domecq for Jieldé from the Future Perfect. thefutureperfect.com

I’ve been lusting after these Ferragamo shoes since I saw them in German Elle… but I can’t find them anywhere! I’ve searched high and low… anyone have any ideas?

My absoloute favorite new magazine: Living Etc from Britain. Check it out at your local Borders or visit their site: livingetc.com Great rooms, furniture and accessories and best of all their photography is interesting! I was immediately drawn in.

Happy shopping!

No Responses Yet to “Friday Favorites!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

